You can set an alert for an organisation when you are editing it. The ‘alert’ field allows you to type in some text, e.g. ‘exercise caution when dealing with this organisation as we have had issues with our messages not being recorded or passed on in their office’ that displays to any other user (including you) whenever this organisation is viewed.

The user must dismiss this alert message every time, or alternatively, the user can edit to update the text or even empty the alert text out if it is no longer current.

Did this answer your question?