While you can't delete a consent pack, you can set it to be "Archived". This means that it will no longer show on the lists of available consents in other apps (for example, in Web Form Builder).

Once a Consent Pack is set to "Archived" it can no longer be edited. If you wish to make an amendment, you'll need to clone the Pack.

To Archive a Consent Pack:

  1. Click the Edit pencil.

  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the Consent Pack

  3. Click the "Archived" button

  4. Save

Did this answer your question?