Whilst you can access your data securely from anywhere in the world, the software is hosted on our cloud platform in England and the data itself is stored in England, with uploaded files and backups stored in England, Ireland and Amsterdam. You have ongoing access and tools to download your live data at all times. We are registered in England and listed with the UK’s Information Commissioner’s Office.

The data is kept for as long as you are a client with us, as it is needed to provide the full CRM service. If you stop being our client, we will make arrangements to export the data and send it to you. Your data will be deleted from our system once you have confirmed in writing its safe receipt.

If you have a Data Retention Policy that states that after (x) years all personal data must be deleted, please let us know so that we can program in regular clean-ups during which the system:

  1. Deletes that data from your CRM, or
  2. Anonymises that data and leave it in your CRM

This can be scheduled to run at a frequency (e.g. every 3 months). Please discuss this with us using the green chat icon for more information about setting this up and the costs.

Related

Find out more about:

Did this answer your question?