To delete agents or agencies in Agent Manager, go the the record card and click the More Options (three little dots) menu and select 'Edit', then scroll down and you will see the 'Delete' button:

  • This will delete an Agent (including all that agent’s activity history).

  • This will delete an entire Agency (including all the agents and their activity history).

Note: Deleting is a manual process that is done one by one. Therefore you need to be careful when deleting. Whenever you click ‘Delete’, you are given an on-screen warning that explains that this action is permanent and cannot be undone afterwards. For bulk deletions please contact us.

Did this answer your question?