To delete a student from the Student Database, first view the student you want to delete and then click the More Options menu (three little dots) and select it from the menu. Note: this cannot be undone.

Important Notice:

Deleting the student record does not delete all the interactions that student has within Student CRM. For instance, if they were booked onto an open day, their booking would still exist in the Open Day app. But the booking would have no associated student record.

To keep your Student CRM clean and tidy you should delete the requests/ enquiries/ bookings in the apps first before you delete the student record.

If a student is making a GDPR "Right to be Forgotten" deletion request, then please use the Data Deletions tool in Data Manager, as this is a deeper deletion process.

Find out more about:


Did this answer your question?