This is a tool that allows a Super User to override the usual Actions available and change the application's Status to any available.
To move the Application into another Status, select the available status and then hit the 'Move Status' button:
Please use caution when manually changing an application's status, as this may cause unintended consequences. This action will also trigger touchpoints if any are available for the status you're moving the application into.
If you find yourself using this action a lot, please contact CS as there may be a better solution available.