The Rejection Confirmed status is where applications end up after the Rejected status. An application can move from Rejected to Rejection Confirmed for two reasons: a CRM User clicked the Agree Rejection button, or the application was in the Rejected status for long enough to be automatically moved.
 
 The Rejection Confirmed touch points should inform the student that they have not been successful in their application and why. The touchpoint can have the Rejection Letter included in it if you need to deliver an actual letter confirming the application failure.
 
 There are no actions available in the Rejection Confirmed status.
 
 Once an application reaches the Rejection Confirmed status, it is not possible to move it to a different status.

Did this answer your question?