If you want people to be able to View, Edit or Cancel their bookings, it's possible to add a link back to the booking detail within any touchpoint.
Just find the touchpoint you want to add the link to (perhaps your confirmation email) and look for the merge field called 'Booking Link'. It will look like this:
The link will be automatically merged in when the booking email is sent, and will allow the Student to view their programme and edit their booking.
Q. Can I hide this URL behind a link or button?
A. Yes! Just add the booking link merge field into the URL field, like this, selecting the Protocol of <other>.